Total Dhamaal (2019) Song Lyrics in Hindi, Images & Video | Ajay Devgn, Riteish Deshmukh

Total Dhamaal is a Hindi-language adventure comedy film directed and co-produced by Indra Kumar. It is a reboot and the third installment of the Dhamaal film series. The film stars Ajay Devgn, Riteish Deshmukh, Arshad Warsi, Javed Jaffrey, Madhuri Dixit, Esha Gupta and Anil Kapoor. The film was theatrically released on 22 February 2019.

Directed by Indra Kumar
Produced by Fox Star Studios
Ajay Devgn FFilms
Ashok Thakeria
Indra Kumar
Sri Adhikari Brothers
Anand Pandit
Written by
  • Ved Prakash
  • Paritosh Painter
  • Bunty Rathore
Music by Gourov-Roshin
Background Music:
Sandeep Shirodkar
Cinematography Keiko Nakahara
Edited by Dharmendra Sharma
Ajay Devgn FFilms
Maruti International
Fox Star Studios
Pen India Limited
Mangal Murti Films
Distributed by Fox Star Studios
Reliance Entertainment
Release date

22 February 2019

Language Hindi



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here